School Closures

Map (List View)

AddressBoatharbour Rd, Eltham, 2480
Phone6629 1321
Emaileltham-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://eltham-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.763663, 153.408541)

AddressWalker St, Clunes, 2480
Phone6629 1278
Emailclunes-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://clunes-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.724778, 153.408852)

Address2101 Dunoon Rd, Dorroughby, 2480
Phone6689 5286
Emaildorroughby-e.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dorroughby-e.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.656556, 153.35174)

AddressWhian Whian Rd, Whian Whian, 2480
Phone6689 5240
Emailwhianwhian-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://whianwhian-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.638212, 153.314317)

AddressThe Channon, Tuntable Creek, 2480
Phone6688 6212
Emailtuntableck-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tuntableck-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Mar 25 2021

Location: (-28.63176, 153.266152)

Address23a Thorburn St, Nimbin, 2480
Phone6689 1355
Emailnimbin-c.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://nimbin-c.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Dec 16 2020

Location: (-28.595871, 153.220891)

AddressNimbin Rd, Coffee Camp, 2480
Phone6689 9259
Emailcoffeecamp-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://coffeecamp-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.662664, 153.220638)

AddressNimbin Rd, Goolmangar, 2480
Phone6689 9262
Emailgoolmangar-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://goolmangar-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.709747, 153.23169)

AddressDunoon Rd, Lismore, 2480
Phone6628 2234
Emailmodanville-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://modanville-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-28.730204, 153.297192)

AddressStanding St, The Channon, 2480
Phone6688 6236
Emailthechannon-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://thechannon-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-28.675099, 153.280288)

AddressJames St, Dunoon, 2480
Phone6689 5208
Emaildunoon-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://dunoon-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.686735, 153.315495)

AddressLismore-Mullumbimby Rd, Rosebank, 2480
Phone6688 2126
Emailrosebank-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://rosebank-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalWed Mar 24 2021

Location: (-28.678336, 153.388262)

AddressCorndale Rd, Corndale, 2480
Phone6628 4305
Emailcorndale-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://corndale-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.71315, 153.362489)

Address12 Withers St, Bexhill, 2480
Phone6628 4223
Emailbexhill-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://bexhill-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.766026, 153.345835)

AddressKadina St, Goonellabah, 2480
Phone6624 3133
Emailkadina-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://kadina-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.81788, 153.33864)

Address595 Ballina Road, Goonellabah, 2480
Phone6624 1444
Emailgoonellaba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://goonellaba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Sep 16 2021

Location: (-28.818329, 153.322306)

Address195 High St, Lismore Heights, 2480
Phone6624 3344
Emaillismorehts-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lismorehts-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.806982, 153.300641)

AddressPound St, Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 5366
Emaillismore-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lismore-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.814289, 153.2909)

AddressLake St, North Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 3456
Emailrichmondri-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://richmondri-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalMon Oct 25 2021

Location: (-28.798765, 153.279612)

AddressPhyllis St & Wilson St, South Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 3433
Emaillismoresth-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lismoresth-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Dec 17 2020

Location: (-28.809502, 153.262056)

AddressRosehill Rd, Blakebrook, 2480
Phone6629 3263
Emailblakebrook-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://blakebrook-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.763426, 153.229992)

AddressJiggi-Nimbin Rd, Jiggi, 2480
Phone6688 8221
Emailjiggi-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://jiggi-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Mar 25 2021

Location: (-28.677986, 153.181368)

Address1282 Cawongla Road, LARNOOK, 2480
Phone6688 0133
Emaillarnook-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://larnook-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalThu Dec 17 2020

Location: (-28.648612, 153.114765)

AddressCaniaba Rd, Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 4309
Emailcaniaba-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://caniaba-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.830799, 153.231317)

Address344 Keen Street, East Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 3259
Emailalbertpk-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://albertpk-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalSat Aug 14 2021

Location: (-28.821563, 153.272498)

AddressWilson Park Special School, EAST LISMORE, 2480
Phone6621 7937
Emailwilsonpark-s.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wilsonpark-s.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.831923, 153.293313)

Address152 Nielson St, Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 3363
Emailwyrallahrd-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyrallahrd-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.830301, 153.293261)

AddressDalley St, Lismore, 2480
Phone6621 5185
Emaillismore-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://lismore-h.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalFri Oct 15 2021

Location: (-28.820823, 153.297294)

AddressBreckenridge St, Wyrallah, 2480
Phone6629 8246
Emailwyrallah-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://wyrallah-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.890407, 153.305718)

Address808 Tregeagle Road, TREGEAGLE, 2480
Phone02 6629 5220
Emailtregeagle-p.school@det.nsw.edu.au
Websitehttps://tregeagle-p.schools.nsw.gov.au
Last OperationalTue Jul 14 2020

Location: (-28.854095, 153.354412)